Grave “Z” Chapter 18: A Day At The Castle.

At the castle Joe is looking around for people who she came with until she entered Mona’s room.

Joe:”Excuse me is anyone in here?”

Mona:”Yes, who are you?”

Joe:”Oh, sorry for the interpreting you young miss. I’m Joe a guests staying here.”

Mona:”A guests. Then I’m Mona Zombie, Zone’s (adopted) sister.”

Joe:”So, you’re his sister. It nice to meet you, can you tell me anything you know about Zone please.”

Mona:”Sorry I can’t tell you a thing other than he’s strong, grumpy for the most of the time, and what I heard from Jack and Jill that he is kind when it comes to stuff that is related to his past.”

Joe:”Okay, then can you tell me where I can find the other guests?”

Mona:”No, I don’t know that as well, Sharia came here earlier saying breakfast will be served soon so they might be there.”

Joe:”Thanks you were a big help. Can you show me to the dining hall then.”

Mona:”Sure thing, follow me please.”

Mona then led the way to the dining hall for Joe.

°°°

Joe and Mona made it to the dining hall where Jack and Jill were sitting down waiting for breakfast to be served.

Jack:”hey Mona, Zone said to wait for him while he getting the food ready to eat.”

Mona:”Okay.”

Joe:”You two are still following around Zone.”

Jill:”Yes, miss bearkin. Why are you here than?”

Joe:”Well the guild was hired to kill a vampire here but it looks like it was pointless now. As well do you know where the people I came with went?”

Jack:”They left earlier didn’t you hear the horse leave in the morning?”

Joe:”No, I probably just sleep through that. Haha. I will sit for breakfast then.”

Joe then sat down across from Mona who was sitting next to Jill. After that Zone, Sharia, and Milla came into the room with plates of food. After serving everyone Sharia and Milla stand next to Zone when he sat down to eat.

Joe:”This is good who made it.”

Sharia:”Master Zone made it.”

Joe:”Wow, I didn’t think you could cook Zone.”

Zone:”Thanks Joe, also are you enjoying your stay here?”

Joe:”Yes, thanks for everything. This place is quite nice but why are those two who are dressed as maids even now are not acting like one’s. And the other two who are not dressed as maids but act like maids?”

Zone:”Why don’t you ask them yourself, I don’t really get it.”

Joe:”Okay, then why do you two dress like that?”

Jack:”Well our father told us that every (human)men out there love this kind of outfit and the idea to sleep with one.”

Jill:”It also add cuteness to our twin act. As well how can turn down twin gothic loli maids?”

Zone:”See, what I mean.”

Joe:”Okay, what about the other two?”

Sharia:”Well I’m not into that the kind to dresses as a lower class servant, after all I’m not a maid but a high end contract slave whose owner changes by who killed the last one. So far I only been use for to pick up stuff in village  and that’s it.

As for Milla she’s my slave so she dress how I see fit and she also works for Master Zone.”

Joe:”A high end contract slave that means your a demon who was captured rather being killed right.”

Sharia:”Yes, I’m a noble vampire but as a slave I’m not at liberty to do as I want so you don’t have to worry about it.”

Joe:”Okay then, so Zone what are you planning to do with place?”

Zone:”Nothing, I’m just having Mona stay here while I’m go on hunting trips. I was planning to go on one once we get settled in the castle.”

After that they all they ate their food and talked some more. After a while Joe left with a smile on her face.

‘Now that I know where he live I can be more active in getting him to fall for me. If I can get his sister to like me I can probably have a bigger chance to get on his good side and I’ll look more appealing to him.'(Joe)

Leave a comment