Simple MMO Life Chapter 27:Nothing To Me.

Kuro:”I said to move it come on it’s a simple task anyone can do it.”

Right now it’s one day until the attack on the castle. I’m having everyone go in separate training to hurry up there progress. They so far can use their magic just fine and they are at the level I don’t have to worry about them but they still need some little more training to pass my test.

They all choose to combine their magic with their weapons or their bodies as well they did try to mix two spells together but they seemed to lack any imagination to use area or crowd control spells like I do.

So, I’m teaching them how to fight multiple opponents by themselves without using any weapons. They were so far able to make some basic weapons once but they need some motivation to use magic.

Emma:”They seemed to pick up magic. I’m guessing it’s your doing Kuro.”

Kuro:”Oh, Emma nice seeing you again. They are almost done with their training and why haven’t you come at all these days. I’m still waiting for you to bring the Prince to me.”

Emma:”Well the King is preparing him. After all if he mess up you would probably will kill him at will.”

Kuro:”Haha. What makes you say that?”

Emma:”How knows you might still hold a grudge against the kingdom, the fact that you hate and disrespect, or the reason you kill just for fun like in the past.”

Kuro:”The last is a probability but what was that again me holding a grudge against the kingdom?”

Emma:”Don’t play dumb with me but I guess you want us to remember it. You might still hold a grudge because the kingdom sent you to kill your own fiancée the demon king’s daughter, Devilla the women you loved.”

After hearing that name I saw visions of a beautiful light red skin, with a black tail, red wings, hair, and eyed woman and us two having our time of our lives and me killing her it made me sick. I want to kill everyone that made me do it but I can’t because it won’t bring her back to me.

After that I gain memories of the me who used to live in this world. It seemed like he killed himself because of the loss of Devilla has gotten to him.

He seemed to pick me to replace him in this world to not leave Yuki alone. After all he saw her as his daughter he didn’t want to leave her alone but she couldn’t save him from the despair only from being alone could he be saved and if he just disappeared it would cause problem for her in this world.

Kuro: “Ha, so that’s it. Well you don’t have to worry about it.”

Emma:”Okay, if you say so I will believe you.”

After that Emma left to come back with a boy/girl in a wheelchair who had white hair and black eyes. He also seemed sickly like he has a illness. Is this the next king? Well who cares it’s the same for me at the end.

???:”Hello, I’m Kell the third Prince. Nice to finally meet you Sir. Kuro. I have heard you choose me to be the next king. I’m truly grateful for that.”

Kuro:”It’s nothing, you might be ahead now but there’s still a long way ahead of you.”

Kell:”It’s okay, I’ll try my best after all you’re my hero and I won’t miss the chance you gave me.”

Kuro:”I’m your hero. Can you tell me the reason why?”

Kell:”Well when I was younger I always came and saw all the soldiers train in the castle. Whenever I saw you I always wanted to be like you and my father told me stories about you that I couldn’t believe it but they were all true when I ask around. That why I see you as my hero.”

Kuro:”That nice here’s a little gift from me to you.”

I then put on a mask on him that let the magic fix his body and his legs as well I saw his illness was something interesting it isn’t one a illness but a skill the king aura. It didn’t seemed to be active and the effect will make its the user have the information of every king that came before him in this country or world.

Kuro:”Okay, now you can walk but let’s take it easy. Whenever you start walking it might be hard, and you seem just perfect to be the next king so don’t let me down. We are rooting for you.”

Emma:”We?”

Kuro:”Yes, there many people who want him to be king and my organization has taken a liking to him. If you ever need help come and look for me.”

Kell:”Okay, and tanks again for everything.”

Kuro:”It’s nothing. You know my trainees are having a match against Emma group do you want watch? And Emma I’ll meet the king after that as well.”

When I finish talking Kell seems to be happy about it and I already know the answer why.

Emma:”Okay then we’ll be going.”

After that Emma and Kell left and I went back to the training my group after all I’m here only to distract Emma for John to kill the king.

13 thoughts on “Simple MMO Life Chapter 27:Nothing To Me.

    1. Hello, this is Lahzar12 from HoldXAndClick translations and we would like to have a merger between our sites. We would like to work together with you as well as help us working together to provide a quality trend of NSFW and ‘normal novels’ to readers. I hope for you to message or reply back if you are interested here at
      lahzar12@gmail.com
      We would graciously accept you and your team and strive to put our translations out there. (Mainly because a whole bunch of novel sites are putting HoldXandClick without a good amount of readers.)

      Like

Leave a comment